Note: Ounce a User delete a message and or with pictures or videos. it will be deleted on your side as well. Note: When messaging Global that text will message everyone in the Chatroom wether they are present in the chat room or not. Note: If user doesn’t respond back, most likely they have deleted their account.
Chat With The Stars!
Only logged in users are allowed to enter the chat